Bannockburn Kids

Babies - 5th Grade

SOUTH AUSTIN SUMMER JAM

Our SUMMER JAM theme for this Summer is POWER UP!

We need LOTS of volunteers to make the week of June 17-20 a wonderful outreach experience to our community and our families.

Join us for an AMAZING week! Volunteer below!

Take a look at the recap video from last year's Summer Jam, and then sign up to volunteer!

Registration for Summer Jam on our South Austin Campus is now open! This outreach and invite event is FREE and open to kids 3 years old (by June 1, 2019) through completed 5th grade.


DRIPPING SPRINGS SUMMER JAM

SUMMER JAM at Dripping Springs will be June 17-20 in the morning, 9:00-Noon. We need many volunteers to make this a success for our neighbors. Choose where you would like to volunteer by clicking the button!

Registration for Summer Jam on our Dripping Springs Campus is now open! This outreach and invite event is FREE and open to kids 3 years old (by June 1, 2019) through completed 5th grade.


Kids Summer Camp will be July 29-August 1 (Monday-Thursday) at Highland Lakes. Camp is for boys and girls who have completed 3rd-5th grade. $245.00 is the total cost of camp. A $50.00 deposit is required when you register to hold your child's spot.

KIDS MINISTRY CONTACTS

  • SOUTH AUSTIN

Terre King

Kids Minister

terrek@bbcfamily.com

Amie Barron

Kids Elementary Director

amieb@bbcfamily.com

Celeste Stanford

Kids Preschool Director

celestes@bbcfamily.com

Amy Louis

Kids Weekday Director

Special Needs & Deaf Ministry Director

amyl@bbcfamily.com

Christina Ricotta

Kids Ministry Assistant

christinar@bbcfamily.com


  • DRIPPING SPRINGS

Katy McClelland

Kids Elementary Director

katym@bbcfamily.com

Cindy Pearce

Kids Preschool Director

Kids Weekday Director

cindyp@bbcfamily.com