Bannockburn Kids

Babies - 5th Grade

Volunteer to Serve in our Kid's Ministry at South Austin

Upcoming Kids Ministry Events

  • Life Group Promotion Sunday

Sunday, August 19

  • Kids Worship Fun Day

Sunday, August 19

  • AWANA (3 years old-5th grade)

Wednesday, September 5

  • Kids Night Out (Birth-5th grade)

Friday, September 7 & 14

  • Child Dedication (Both South Austin and Dripping Springs Campus)

Sunday, September 9

Contact Celeste Stanford, celestes@bbcfamily.com - South Austin

Contact Katy McClelland, katym@bbcfamily.com - Dripping Springs



KIDS MINISTRY CONTACTS

  • SOUTH AUSTIN

Terre King

Kids Ministry Director

terrek@bbcfamily.com

Amie Barron

Kids Director

amieb@bbcfamily.com

Celeste Stanford

Preschool Director

celestes@bbcfamily.com

Amy Louis

Kids Weekday Director

Special Needs & Deaf Director

amyl@bbcfamily.com

Christina Ricotta

Kids Ministry Assistant

christinar@bbcfamily.com


  • DRIPPING SPRINGS

Cindy Pearce

Kids Weekday Director

cindyp@bbcfamily.com

Katy McClelland

Kids & Preschool Director

katym@bbcfamily.com