Bannockburn Kids

Babies - 5th Grade

Volunteer to Serve in our Kid's Ministry at South Austin

KIDS MINISTRY CONTACTS

  • SOUTH AUSTIN

Terre King

Kids Minister

terrek@bbcfamily.com

Amie Barron

Kids Elementary Director

amieb@bbcfamily.com

Celeste Stanford

Kids Preschool Director

celestes@bbcfamily.com

Amy Louis

Kids Weekday Director

Special Needs & Deaf Ministry Director

amyl@bbcfamily.com

Christina Ricotta

Kids Ministry Assistant

christinar@bbcfamily.com


  • DRIPPING SPRINGS

Cindy Pearce

Kids Weekday Director

cindyp@bbcfamily.com

Katy McClelland

Kids & Preschool Director

katym@bbcfamily.com